February 2017 – New Music Round-up

By Mike Echlin

We featured 9 artists in February and you can hear all of their singles in the “New Arrivals” playlist in our app.

By order of appearance throughout the month:

  1. Rocky Votolato – “Let Go”
  2. Shelly Colvin – “Your Sweet Time”
  3. Alex Dezen – “Everything’s Great (Everything’s Terrible)
  4. Motel Radio – “Gimmie Your Love”
  5. Stephen Kellogg – “The Wild Heart”
  6. The Cerny Brothers – “Black Coal Heart”
  7. Courtney Marie Andrews – “Irene”
  8. Matt Pond PA – “Louisville”
  9. The Pollies – “Jackson”

Download Our Free Streaming App: http://apple.co/2gtnpY5 (Android version coming soon!)